PIKA LABS · FIELD VERIFIED

Pika H3 Flex

Primary sources last checked on 4 Nov 2026. Verification freshness is tracked separately from factual change, and unknown values remain explicit rather than inferred.

Original conceptual video storyboard with two rank-128 adapter branches and synchronized audio waves

CONCEPTUAL MODEL BRIEF · ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATION

A topic-specific editorial visual, not an independent model performance measurement.

MODEL INTELLIGENCE · SOURCE-FIRST

What is Pika H3 Flex?

OMW evidence review4 Nov 2026

Open Model Weights records Pika H3 Flex as a 33.123B-parameter text, images → video and audio open-weight model in the Pika H3 Flex family, with Pika Labs listed as the developer. The checked source repository provides 27 recognized weight artifacts, format evidence for Safetensors and a context window that is not declared in the checked standard sources. Values that are not evidenced in the checked sources remain explicitly undisclosed or unknown.

The repository declares other. Commercial-use classification requires license-specific review. Open Model Weights reports the checked license evidence and classification; this is not legal advice.

The checked sources declare MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-H3 as lineage evidence. Training recipe status: not-disclosed-in-checked-repository; data disclosure status: not-disclosed-in-standard-metadata-or-obvious-model-card-section.

+ Save to my shortlistMonitor changes →Local browser monitoring · no background email alerts

03 · PRACTICAL TECHNICAL PROFILE

Deployment, licensing and reproducible evidence.

Inspect weight-memory estimates, model lineage and runtime evidence separately from promotional or untested performance claims.

DEPLOYMENT PROFILE

Weight memory, without pretending it is a deployment guarantee.

These bars visualize weight-only decimal-GB estimates. They exclude KV cache, activations, runtime overhead, optimizer state and sharding.

WEIGHT-ONLY MEMORY
BF16 / FP16~66.2 GB
FP8 / INT8~33.1 GB
INT4~16.6 GB
FIELD EVIDENCE MAP
WeightsVerified
LicenseVerified
Commercial useUnknown
ContextNot declared
FormatsVerified
LineageDeclared
Training recipeNot disclosed in checked repository
Training dataNot disclosed in standard metadata or obvious model card section
RuntimeSource-derived · not runtime-tested

LICENSE & USE

other

Commercial-use classification requires license-specific review

Declared licenseother
ClassificationUnknown
VerificationLicense file checked

This section summarizes the checked repository evidence. It is not legal advice. Inspect license evidence ↗

LINEAGE & PROVENANCE

What the checked sources disclose — and what they do not.

Open Model Weights does not infer a hidden base model or training corpus when the checked sources do not declare one.

LINEAGE
BASE / PARENTMiniMaxAI/MiniMax-H3Declared
base_model
CURRENT RECORDPika H3 FlexPika H3 Flex
TRAINING DISCLOSURE
Training recipeNot disclosed in checked repository
Training dataNot disclosed in standard metadata or obvious model card section
FamilyPika H3 Flex

RUNTIME SIGNALS

Compatibility claims stay attached to their evidence level.

Declared and model-card-mentioned runtimes are discovery signals. They are not treated as Open Model Weights runtime tests unless explicitly measured.

Declareddiffusers
MentionedComfyUI
MentionedDiffusers
OMW runtime testNot performed

EVIDENCE TRAIL

Sources and observed history.

This is where the article remains auditable: source links on one side, the registry's observed change history on the other.

04 · EVIDENCE AND UPDATES

Verification, changes and claim checks.

Inspect dated source checks and any differences between published claims and the evidence; these checks are not independent model benchmarks.

Evidence statusSource-first verified
Last verified4 Nov 2026
Full field verification4 Nov 2026

FRESHNESS & VERIFICATION

Current evidence, dated honestly.

A verification check does not pretend the model changed. Open Model Weights updates the verification date after a real primary-source check, while factual-update dates move only when retained source evidence changes.

Last verified
Latest primary-source check · repository revision unchanged
Last factual update
No change observed
Baseline first observed 4 Nov 2026; no later factual change observed
Repository created
Source repository date; used only as a transparent release proxy when no stronger release date exists

CONFLICT INTELLIGENCE

Claims stay attached to evidence class.

No active comparable-source conflict detectedThis is not a claim that every possible source agrees; it covers the comparable fields currently checked.
Publisher claims3
Source observed3
OMW derived3
OMW measured0

05 · SOURCE RECORD

Exact model artifacts and technical fields.

Full repository-level attributes, licensing, format details and provenance are available below without hiding or rewriting the original data.

01 · WEIGHTS

Exact repository artifacts

Weightsverified-available
Accesspublic
RepositoryPika-Labs/Pika-H3-Flex
Recognized weight files27
Show all 27 exact weight files
HF API file listing ↗

02 · LICENSE

License & commercial use

Declared licenseother
License IDother
Commercial useCommercial-use classification requires license-specific review
Repository license filesLICENSE

Classification describes the checked license terms; it is not legal advice.

License / model-card evidence ↗

03 · HARDWARE

Weight-memory estimate

BF16 / FP16~66.2 GB
FP8 / INT8~33.1 GB
INT4~16.6 GB

Weight-only decimal-GB estimate from total parameter count; excludes KV cache, activations, runtime overhead, optimizer state and sharding.

04 · FORMATS

Formats & precision evidence

Safetensors
BF16: observedFP16: not observedFP8: not observedINT8: not observedINT4: not observedGGUF: not observed

“Not observed” means no matching repository artifact/name/dtype signal was found; it does not prove no third-party conversion exists.

05 · LINEAGE

Base model & family

FamilyPika H3 Flex
VariantMiniMax-H3 video adapters
Declared base modelMiniMaxAI/MiniMax-H3
Relationbase_model

06 · TRAINING ASSETS

Recipe & data disclosure

Training recipenot-disclosed-in-checked-repository
Data disclosurenot-disclosed-in-standard-metadata-or-obvious-model-card-section
EvaluationsNot classified by automated verifier
Intermediate checkpointsNot classified by automated verifier

07 · RUNTIME SUPPORT

Declared, mentioned and externally evidenced runtimes

Declared librarydiffusers
Declared/taggeddiffusers
Mentioned in model cardComfyUI, Diffusers
Artifact signalsNone
External primary runtime evidenceNone
Tested by Open Model WeightsNo — source-derived support only

Open Model Weights separates model-repository evidence from external runtime-release evidence. An external support statement does not change the official model repository's weight formats and does not imply an Open Model Weights inference benchmark.

08 · SOURCES

Field evidence

Primary / declared sources5
Repository revision3ff166447d5e
Source policyHow evidence is classified →

09 · VERIFICATION HISTORY

Checked, not assumed

Repository revision check

Official Hugging Face repository SHA unchanged; prior field evidence retained.

Field-by-field verification

Checked Hugging Face API metadata, exact repository file list, model card and config when accessible.

licenseverified
commercial useunknown
contextunknown
weight filesverified
formatsverified
base modeldeclared
training recipenot-disclosed-in-checked-repository
data disclosurenot-disclosed-in-standard-metadata-or-obvious-model-card-section
runtime supportsource-derived-not-runtime-tested